Free Your Mind Online

And Your Finances Will Follow…

The Rule of 72

AH YES, the Rule of 72. A lot of people have heard about it. Some people know what it is. Fewer people understand what it is. But most importantly only the elite ever get to apply it for their benefit.

Whatever category you think you are in, you may want to pay attention. I will present this in a way that it has never been presented before.

ENTER HERE

____________________________________

Is your home about to go into foreclosure? Learn how to stop foreclosure and save your credit.

CLICK HERE


Tell a Friend

May 20, 2008 - Posted by | Investing, Retirement | , , , , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. You know, I have to tell you, I really enjoy this blog and the insight from everyone who participates. I find it to be refreshing and very informative. I wish there were more blogs like it. Anyway, I felt it was about time I posted, Iíve spent most of my time here just lurking and reading, but today for some reason I just felt compelled to say this.

    Comment by Tony Orlando | May 20, 2008 | Reply

  2. Good Blog. I will continue reading it in the future. Nice layout too.

    Comment by Rajesh | May 23, 2008 | Reply

  3. Nice illustration!

    Comment by Millionaire Acts | December 15, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

